HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Latest topics
» Hi Everyone
Sat Feb 13, 2010 1:56 am by mjfan4ever

» somebody to write a review
Thu Feb 11, 2010 7:02 pm by Gattopardo

» Mr. Future
Tue Feb 02, 2010 5:54 pm by Gattopardo

» Nice to meet everyone
Mon Feb 01, 2010 12:04 pm by Gattopardo

» i am back with you
Tue Jan 26, 2010 10:54 pm by Zori

» Hi. I'm new to speed demon.
Wed Dec 09, 2009 1:27 pm by tipareth

Share | 

Hi Everyone

Go down 
AuthorMessage
mjfan4ever

PostSubject: Hi Everyone   Thu Feb 11, 2010 12:11 am

Just found this forum ..maybe someone can give me a heads up how things are done aroung here .. I'm a huge MJ fan and are looking forward to meeting fans like me ..
Hope everyone has a great day !! Smile
Back to top Go down
Gattopardo
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Hi Everyone   Thu Feb 11, 2010 2:01 pm

Welcome on the board, mjfan ! cheers

How did you know the board ? Are you KOP as well ?

Speed Demons forum is still under construction. The board was made for fans who want to talk and share their opinions in mature and respectful manners. We are also looking forward to focuse more on music and MJ's achievements and heritage.

The Sherlock Holmes section contains months of investigation over MJ's death.

There's a Non-MJ discussion where you can post whatever you like. If you want to talk about a movie you like, some of your activities and work, feel free to share it there.

rendeer
Back to top Go down
http://speeddemons.forumactif.com
mjfan4ever

PostSubject: Re: Hi Everyone   Fri Feb 12, 2010 12:42 am

Gattopardo wrote:
Welcome on the board, mjfan ! cheers

How did you know the board ? Are you KOP as well ?

Speed Demons forum is still under construction. The board was made for fans who want to talk and share their opinions in mature and respectful manners. We are also looking forward to focuse more on music and MJ's achievements and heritage.